Christopher Walkens twitter feed

christopher_walken_3The man, the myth, the legend.

A few days ago I stumbled upon Christopher Walkens twitter feed on Digg, and now I truly feel ashamed to say that I have never seen a movie starring him. This guy is simply amazing – his feed always cheers me up. A few genius excerpts are wonderful tweets such as:

An escalator in Grand Central Station is out-of-service. I stood on it for a minute or two in the name of subtle irony. No-one else did.”

…and my definitive favourite so far…

There are many people here now. More than before. It seems undignified to talk about that though so I won’t. Welcome, I think.”

Combine those quotes with fun trivia such as the fact that he was a lion tamer at the age of fifteen and the following video…

…and you’ve pretty much created the most awesome man alive.
(Music video for Fatboy Slim – Weapon of Choice)

But wait, I’m not done yet.

the_meaning_of_life

There.
Done.

Now I’m just going to go work on some plan (scheme?) to somehow become this awesome in the future.

Explore posts in the same categories: Life, Weird things

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “Christopher Walkens twitter feed”

  1. Carolin Says:

    Jag tycker att han är rätt så läskig… Såg honom i braindead eller vad heter när jag var liten. Skadad för livet.

  2. Molly Molly Says:

    Sweet!

  3. P Says:

    Tack för länken. I love that feed!


Leave a Reply

