/dev/india – Day 0 – Every story has a beginning…

Hello and welcome to the /dev/india blog series! In twenty-three posts, I’m going to detail every day of my journey to the suburbs of Mumbai to participate in an internet venture.

Some backstory
A few months ago, my friend Oskari got me involved in a very interesting internet venture, a project that I have been doing part-time since. With the head of the project, Paul, and his marketing expert Hermine we decided to start an office in India to speed up development, my trip to the suburbs of Mumbai marking the beginning of the final push before the first private beta testing.

This blog series will last for twenty-three posts, from June tenth (Day of travel to India) to July third (Day of return to Sweden)

PS. The day of writing for this post is June 15th. Due to spotty internet connectivity and lack of time during my first days in India, I have not had time to post in the first few days. I am working on the backlog and will have everything posted as soon as possible until I get back in sync. DS.

Explore posts in the same categories: /dev/india, Travel

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

