/dev/india – Day 9-12 – Aw, damn!

So just when I was in sync with my blog posts and everything was going so well, fate rears its ugly head at me. I’ve been having some pretty bad food poisoning over the past few days, hence no blog posts. (And as you can guess, nothing pleasant to write about.)

Today is the first day I’ve felt better. (That’s the best birthday present my body could give me, let’s hope it sticks. :))

I do have some pictures and videos from the High Street Phoenix mall area from saturday that I’ll try to post asap. But for now it’s a cup of tea and relaxation – tomorrow work begins anew.

Explore posts in the same categories: /dev/india, Travel

Leave a Reply

